Bedding and back pain

WHY GOOD BEDDING ?

Back pain, if it occurs during your sleep or when you get up, can often be linked to bad bedding. The pain is often felt during REM sleep, which is superficial and shallow, especially if you suffer from inflammatory pain. The back is one of the most important and sensitive parts of our body, because all our limbs are connected to it. During the night, it is therefore important that he rests correctly and painlessly.

Sommeil et mal de dos
comment bien choisir son lit ?

HOW TO CHOOSE A GOOD MATTRESS ?

A good bedding is chosen according to everyone’s preferences. You may prefer a more or less firm mattress. You can also choose your bedding according to your morphology. A person of small build will prefer a less firm mattress than a person of large build. In order to be sure to choose the right bedding according to your tastes, it is strongly recommended to test the mattress before buying it.

THE PROPERTIES OF A GOOD MATTRESS

There are 5 points to check when choosing a mattress :

1. ITS FIRMNESS

A mattress should not be too soft or too hard. A mattress that is too rigid will tend to awaken inflammatory pain. The use of a futon is ideal for people who suffer from back pain regularly.

2. ITS COMFORT

The mattress must be soft enough to ensure your comfort while maintaining a certain firmness to keep a feeling of hold at pressure points (such as shoulders and pelvis). The density of a mattress (weight per m3) is not negligible. Indeed, the more important it is, the more important your support and the longevity of the mattress will be.

3. GOOD TEMPERATURE REGULATION

Good regulation of body temperature during the night is important. Natural materials (wool, cotton) are therefore to be favored since they ensure heat exchange.

literie et mal de dos

4. THE RIGHT DIMENSIONS

On average, the French have 140cm wide beds for space saving reasons. However, a larger bed offers good sleeping independence, which means that you do not interfere with your partner’s sleep.

5. TECHNOLOGIES

–        Le latex : although latex is originally made of plant material, it can also be synthetic. Latex mattresses contain many perforations and offer very good ventilation qualities. They are perfect for individuals with allergies or who sweat a lot while sleeping.

–        Springs : 3 types of spring mattresses exist: pocketed, biconical, multispire. The most frequent are pocket springs. Compressed and wrapped in fabric, they support the body point by point while maintaining correct alignment of the spine.

–        Shape memory foam : composed of viscoelastic or thermo-reactive foam, shape memory mattresses are sensitive to body heat. Thus, when our body rests on it, the mattress takes on its shape. It stiffens again when it cools.

IF YOUR BACK PAIN PERSISTS DURING THE DAY ?

To prevent and relieve back pain, Percko has been working since 2015 to develop innovative products to help you fight against this pain. We then offer you 2 products including Lyne Up, an intelligent underwear t-shirt equipped with a tensor system.

These tensors, located on your lumbar and shoulder areas, invite you to straight up your back when you start to slouch. Your muscles are stimulated to allow you to regain good long-term posture naturally and effortlessly.ici.

LA HERNIE DISCALE

Sommeil et mal de dos

WHY GOOD BEDDING ?

Back pain, if it occurs during your sleep or when you get up, can often be linked to bad bedding. The pain is often felt during REM sleep, which is superficial and shallow, especially if you suffer from inflammatory pain. The back is one of the most important and sensitive parts of our body, because all our limbs are connected to it. During the night, it is therefore important that he rests correctly and painlessly.

comment bien choisir son lit ?

HOW TO CHOOSE A GOOD MATTRESS ?

A good bedding is chosen according to everyone’s preferences. You may prefer a more or less firm mattress. You can also choose your bedding according to your morphology. A person of small build will prefer a less firm mattress than a person of large build. In order to be sure to choose the right bedding according to your tastes, it is strongly recommended to test the mattress before buying it.

literie et mal de dos

THE PROPERTIES OF A GOOD MATTRESS

There are 5 points to check when choosing a mattress :

1. ITS FIRMNESS

A mattress should not be too soft or too hard. A mattress that is too rigid will tend to awaken inflammatory pain. The use of a futon is ideal for people who suffer from back pain regularly.

2. ITS COMFORT

The mattress must be soft enough to ensure your comfort while maintaining a certain firmness to keep a feeling of hold at pressure points (such as shoulders and pelvis). The density of a mattress (weight per m3) is not negligible. Indeed, the more important it is, the more important your support and the longevity of the mattress will be.

3. GOOD TEMPERATURE REGULATION

Good regulation of body temperature during the night is important. Natural materials (wool, cotton) are therefore to be favored since they ensure heat exchange.

literie et mal de dos

4. THE RIGHT DIMENSIONS

On average, the French have 140cm wide beds for space saving reasons. However, a larger bed offers good sleeping independence, which means that you do not interfere with your partner’s sleep.

5. TECHNOLOGIES

–        Le latex : although latex is originally made of plant material, it can also be synthetic. Latex mattresses contain many perforations and offer very good ventilation qualities. They are perfect for individuals with allergies or who sweat a lot while sleeping.

–        Springs : 3 types of spring mattresses exist: pocketed, biconical, multispire. The most frequent are pocket springs. Compressed and wrapped in fabric, they support the body point by point while maintaining correct alignment of the spine.

–        Shape memory foam : composed of viscoelastic or thermo-reactive foam, shape memory mattresses are sensitive to body heat. Thus, when our body rests on it, the mattress takes on its shape. It stiffens again when it cools.

IF YOUR BACK PAIN PERSISTS DURING THE DAY ?

To prevent and relieve back pain, Percko has been working since 2015 to develop innovative products to help you fight against this pain. We then offer you 2 products including Lyne Up, an intelligent underwear t-shirt equipped with a tensor system.

These tensors, located on your lumbar and shoulder areas, invite you to straight up your back when you start to slouch. Your muscles are stimulated to allow you to regain good long-term posture naturally and effortlessly.ici.

Our solution against back pain

  • EASY
    All you have to do is wear it
  • FAST
    Benefits from the first use
  • EFFICIENT
    Recommended by health professionals *

* Patented technology endorsed by a clinical trial

I take care of my back
  • EASY
    All you have to do is wear it
  • FAST
    Benefits from the first use
  • EFFICIENT
    Recommended by health professionals *

* Patented technology endorsed by a clinical trial

I take care of my back
Percko BFM TV
Percko D8
Percko TF1
Percko 20minutes
Percko Challenges
Percko France 2
Percko LeParisien
Percko BFM TV
Percko D8
Percko TF1
Percko 20minutes
Percko France 2
Percko Challenges

MEDICAL REVIEWS

Because we concentrate on our back when we need it explicitly, we forget the countless moments when we unconsciously neglect our posture. Percko guarantees an ideal posture throughout your day.

François Stevignon / Kinésithérapeute and ostéopath

Percko improves posture by automatically realigning head, thorax, and pelvis. It gives back to the spine its natural curves, and increases by at least 35% the stability and efficiency of the wearer’s posture.

Pol LE BORGNE / Doctor in Biomechanics

The Percko shirt is really interesting for patients suffering from back pain for mechanical reasons. It does not act like a support belt (and therefore does not lead to muscle atrophy), but more like a stimulation that allows patients to reinforce their backs and re-educate themselves progressively. This product is an excellent complement to traditional, physiotherapeutic, or osteopathic care!

Julian Nenninger/ Ostéopath

EFFICIENT PRODUCTS

EFFICIENT PRODUCTS

For everyday life

LYNE UP

 

redresseur de posture

The underwear that invites you to stand up straight all day long

* Source : étude qualitative réalisée en 2018 auprès de 3000 utilisateurs

FOR EVERYDAY LIFE

LYNE UP

 

redresseur de posture

The underwear that invites you to stand up straight all day long

FOR EVERYDAY LIFE

LYNE UP

The underwear that invites you to stand up straight all day long

BUY

PERCKO SHOP

PERCKO SHOP

Literie et mal de dos

Pourquoi une bonne literie ?

Le mal de dos, s’il survient lors de votre sommeil ou à l’heure du levé, peut souvent être lié à une mauvaise literie. La douleur est alors souvent ressentie lors du sommeil paradoxal qui est superficiel et peu profond, surtout si vous souffrez de douleurs inflammatoires.

Le dos est l’une des parties les plus importantes et sensibles de notre corps, car tous nos membres y sont reliés. Durant la nuit, il est donc important qu’il se repose correctement et sans douleur.

Sommeil et mal de dos
comment bien choisir son lit ?

Comment choisir un bon matelas ?

Une bonne literie se choisit surtout en fonction des préférences de chacun. Vous pouvez préférer un matelas plus ou moins ferme.

On peut également choisir sa literie en fonction de sa morphologie. Une personne de petite corpulence préfèrera un matelas moins ferme qu’une personne de forte corpulence.

Afin d’être sûr de choisir la bonne literie selon nos goûts, il est fortement recommandé de tester le matelas avant de l’acheter.

Les propriétés d’un bon matelas

Il existe 5 points à vérifier lors du choix du matelas :

1. SA FERMETÉ

Un matelas ne doit être ni trop mou ni trop dur. Un matelas trop rigide aura tendance à réveiller les douleurs inflammatoires. L’utilisation d’un futon est idéale pour les personnes qui souffrent de maux de dos régulièrement.

2. SON CONFORT

Il faut que le matelas soit suffisamment moelleux pour assurer votre confort tout en maintenant une certaine fermeté pour garder une sensation de tenue au niveau des points de pression (comme les épaules et le bassin). La densité d’un matelas (poids au m3) n’est pas négligeable. En effet plus celle-ci est importante, plus votre maintien et la longévité du matelas seront importants. 

3. UNE BONNE RÉGULATION DE LA TEMPÉRATURE

Une bonne régulation de la température du corps pendant la nuit est importante. Les matières naturelles (laine, coton) sont donc à privilégier puisqu’elles assurent les échanges thermiques.

literie et mal de dos

4. LES BONNES DIMENSIONS

En moyenne les Français disposent, pour des questions d’économie d’espace, de lits de 140cm de large. Or, un lit plus grand offre une bonne indépendance de couchage, ce qui permet de ne pas gêner le sommeil de son partenaire.

5. LES TECHNOLOGIES

–        Le latex : bien que le latex soit à l’origine constitué de matière végétale, il peut aussi être synthétique. Contenant de nombreuses perforations, les matelas en latex offrent de très bonnes qualités d’aération. Ils sont parfaits pour les individus souffrant d’allergie ou qui transpirent beaucoup durant leur sommeil.

–        Le ressort : 3 types de matelas à ressort existent : ensachés, biconiques, multispires. Les plus fréquents sont les ressorts ensachés. Comprimés et enveloppés dans du tissu, ils soutiennent point par point le corps tout en maintenant le bon alignement de la colonne vertébrale.

–        La mousse à mémoire de forme : composés de mousse viscoélastique ou thermo-réactive, les matelas à mémoire de forme sont sensibles à la chaleur du corps. Ainsi, lorsque notre corps se pose dessus, le matelas en prend la forme. Il se raidit de nouveau lorsqu’il refroidit.

Si votre mal de dos perdure la journée ?

Pour prévenir et soulager les maux de dos, Percko s’évertue depuis 2015 à concevoir des produits innovants pour vous aider à lutter contre ces douleurs. Nous vous proposons alors 2 produits dont Lyne Up, un t-shirt sous-vêtement intelligent équipé d’un système de tenseurs.

Ces tenseurs, situés au niveau de vos lombaires et de vos épaules, vous invitent à vous redresser lorsque vous commencez à vous avachir. Vos muscles sont stimulés pour vous permettre de retrouver naturellement et sans efforts une bonne posture à long terme. Pour en savoir plus sur Lyne Up, cliquez ici.

LA HERNIE DISCALE

Sommeil et mal de dos

Pourquoi une bonne literie ?

Le mal de dos, s’il survient lors de votre sommeil ou à l’heure du levé, peut souvent être lié à une mauvaise literie. La douleur est alors souvent ressentie lors du sommeil paradoxal qui est superficiel et peu profond, surtout si vous souffrez de douleurs inflammatoires.

Le dos est l’une des parties les plus importantes et sensibles de notre corps, car tous nos membres y sont reliés. Durant la nuit, il est donc important qu’il se repose correctement et sans douleur.

comment bien choisir son lit ?

Comment choisir un bon matelas ?

Une bonne literie se choisit surtout en fonction des préférences de chacun. Vous pouvez préférer un matelas plus ou moins ferme.

On peut également choisir sa literie en fonction de sa morphologie. Une personne de petite corpulence préfèrera un matelas moins ferme qu’une personne de forte corpulence.

Afin d’être sûr de choisir la bonne literie selon nos goûts, il est fortement recommandé de tester le matelas avant de l’acheter.

literie et mal de dos

Les propriétés d’un bon matelas

Il existe 5 points à vérifier lors du choix du matelas :

1. SA FERMETÉ

Un matelas ne doit être ni trop mou ni trop dur. Un matelas trop rigide aura tendance à réveiller les douleurs inflammatoires. L’utilisation d’un futon est idéale pour les personnes qui souffrent de maux de dos régulièrement.

2. SON CONFORT

Il faut que le matelas soit suffisamment moelleux pour assurer votre confort tout en maintenant une certaine fermeté pour garder une sensation de tenue au niveau des points de pression (comme les épaules et le bassin). La densité d’un matelas (poids au m3) n’est pas négligeable. En effet plus celle-ci est importante, plus votre maintien et la longévité du matelas seront importants. 

3. UNE BONNE RÉGULATION DE LA TEMPÉRATURE

Une bonne régulation de la température du corps pendant la nuit est importante. Les matières naturelles (laine, coton) sont donc à privilégier puisqu’elles assurent les échanges thermiques.

Si votre mal de dos perdure la journée ?

Pour prévenir et soulager les maux de dos, Percko s’évertue depuis 2015 à concevoir des produits innovants pour vous aider à lutter contre ces douleurs. Nous vous proposons alors 2 produits dont Lyne Up, un t-shirt sous-vêtement intelligent équipé d’un système de tenseurs.

Ces tenseurs, situés au niveau de vos lombaires et de vos épaules, vous invitent à vous redresser lorsque vous commencez à vous avachir. Vos muscles sont stimulés pour vous permettre de retrouver naturellement et sans efforts une bonne posture à long terme. Pour en savoir plus sur Lyne Up, cliquez ici.

Notre solution contre le mal de dos

  • FACILE
    Il suffit de le porter
  • RAPIDE
    Des bénéfices dès la première utilisation
  • EFFICACE
    Recommandé par les médecins *

* Technologie brevetée et validée par une étude clinique

Je prend soin de mon dos
  • FACILE
    Il suffit de le porter
  • RAPIDE
    Des bénéfices dès la première utilisation
  • EFFICACE
    Recommandé par les médecins *
JE PRENDS SOIN DE MON DOS

* Technologie brevetée et validée par une étude clinique

Percko BFM TV
Percko D8
Percko TF1
Percko 20minutes
Percko Challenges
Percko France 2
Percko LeParisien

LES AVIS MÉDICAUX

En se concentrant sur les moments où le dos est sollicité de façon évidente, on oublie ces moments où on ne réfléchit pas à sa posture. Percko garantit une posture idéale tout au long de la journée.

François Stevignon / Kinésithérapeute et ostéopathe

Percko améliore la posture en réalignant automatiquement tête, thorax et bassin. Il redonne à la colonne vertébrale ses courbures naturelles et augmente d’au moins 35% la stabilité et l’efficacité de la posture.

Pol LE BORGNE / Docteur en biomécanique

Le t-shirt Percko est vraiment intéressant pour les patients souffrant de maux de dos d’origine mécanique. Il n’agit pas comme une contention (n’entraine donc pas de fonte musculaire), mais plutôt comme une stimulation et permet aux patients de renforcer leurs dos et de se rééduquer en douceur. Il s’agit d’un excellent complément des soins classiques, kinésithérapeutes et ostéopathes!

Julian Nenninger/ Ostéopathe

DES PRODUITS EFFICACES

DES PRODUITS ADAPTÉS

Pour le quotidien

LYNE UP

 

redresseur de posture

Le sous-vêtement qui invite à se redresser tout au long de la journée

POUR LE sport

LYNE FIT

 

Lyne Fit tenseurs homme / femme

Le t-shirt de sport qui renforce votre dos

* Source : étude qualitative réalisée en 2018 auprès de 3000 utilisateurs

pour le quotidien

LYNE UP

 

redresseur de posture

Le sous-vêtement qui invite à se redresser tout au long de la journée

POUR LE sport

LYNE FIT

 

dos et circulation sanguine

Le t-shirt de sport qui renforce votre dos

* Source : étude qualitative réalisée en 2018 auprès de 3000 utilisateurs

pour le quotidien

LYNE UP

Le sous-vêtement qui invite à se redresser tout au long de la journée

ACHETER

POUR LE sport

LYNE FIT

 

dos et circulation sanguine
ACHETER

* Source : étude qualitative réalisée en 2018 auprès de 3000 utilisateurs

LA BOUTIQUE PERCKO

LA BOUTIQUE PERCKO

  • Quotidien
    • Noir
    • Peau
    129 
  • Quotidien
    • Noir
    • Peau
    129 
  • sport
    129 
  • sport
    129 
  • Bricolage
    129 
  • bricolage
    129