Quentin,
Graduated from INSA Lyon, he met with Alexis during their entrepreneurship master at Centrale Paris – ESSEC school. His taste for innovation and challenges in general made him commit into Percko adventure ! During his free time, he also is a talented judoka as well as a running passionate.
Quentin, co-founder

 

Alexis,
Young engineer coming directly from Switzerland, after his schooling at EPFL, Percko owes him the concept of the shirt ! His goal : help his father who is suffering from back pain, and make everyone benefit from his mutual invention with Quentin. Nowadays, he is definitely installed in Paris so a to be entirely dedicated to Percko.
Alexis, co-founder

 

Stéphane,
Fond of football, Stéphane knows how to use his appetite for competition to enhance Percko’s growth and expansion. The many trips he had the chance to make give him the ability to be the perfect International Business Developper. He also is capable of attentive listening with clients.
Stéphane, Business developper

 

Geoffroy,
Geoffroy currently works in the team for his ending-cursus internship following his studies at EBS, and his taste for adventure made him join Percko. His charism and enthusiasm are his best assets for his position of Business Developper.
Geoffroy, Business developper

 

Anaïs,
Currently having a year off school and performing internships, Anaïs left ENSTA to join the Percko Team for 6 months. She oversees Percko Connect but is also in charge of social networks. As Quentin, she likes to run in Paris and also is a litterature fan.
Anaïs, Project Manager – Percko Connect

 

Adrien,
Adrien joined the team after his studies in design and prototypes. He is currently working on the new project, Percko Connect, and knows how to use his technical competences at best to push the project further.
Adrien, Lead engineer

 

Vincent,
He is the latest arrival in the team and began his internship in June 2016 after schooling at ECE. Just as Adrien, he is working on Percko Connect but on the computer hardware and software side of the project. True passionate, he does not hesitate to organize “developper’s weekends” with his friends, when he is not playing boules at Jardin du Luxembourg !
Vincent, Electronics engineer

 


 

Our partners

cogitobio-rond-239
toptexcube-rond-239

 

Notre équipe et nos partenaires

cogitobio-rond-239Cogitobio has helped us create the second skins; this has allowed optimizing the product’s efficiency. This French company has worked for over 15 years on the transfer of technologies from the fundamental research on the musculoskeletal system towards the industrial world. Although fairly unknown to general public it is thanks to their hard work that the seats for the SNCF (railway company) used by millions were made.

Their partnership with Osteobio, a clinic that has more than 60 000 consultations per year, has allowed us to test Percko products on a number of patients.

http://www.cogitobio.com/

toptexcube-rond-239Our other partner TOPTEXCUBE is a resources and skills center. Their goal is to accelerate and catalyze the industrial transformation with the help of new technologies. The company was born from the ambition of a handful of chief executive officers and engineers, who believed in today’s potential of the European textile industry.

With the help of new technologies, TOPTEXCUBE managed to make the Percko system invented by Cogitobio a reality.

http://toptexcube.com/

Quentin,
Quentin, diplômé de l’INSA Lyon, il a rencontré Alexis lors de son mastère entrepreneuriat Centrale-ESSEC. Son goût pour l’innovation et les défis l’a amené à se lancer dans l’aventure Percko. Durant son temps libre, il est également un judoka expérimenté et pratique la course à pied.
Quentin, co-fondateur

 

Alexis,
Alexis , jeune ingénieur venant tout droit de la Suisse après son cursus à l’EPFL, c’est à lui que l’on doit l’idée du Percko. Son but, aider son père qui souffre du dos et faire profiter à tous son invention commune avec Quentin ! Il est désormais installé définitivement à Paris pour se consacrer pleinement à Percko.
Alexis, co-fondateur

 

Stéphane,
Passionné de football, Stéphane sait mettre à profit son goût de la compétition pour agrandir la notoriété de Percko. Les nombreux voyages qu’il a pu réaliser au cours de sa vie en font le parfait responsable de la stratégie d’expansion à l’international. C’est également une oreille attentive pour répondre aux demandes des clients.
Stéphane, Business developper

 

Geoffroy,
Geoffroy est actuellement en stage de fin d’étude suite à son cursus à l’EBS et c’est son goût pour l’esprit start-up qui l’a poussé à venir chez Percko. Son entrain et charisme naturel sont des atouts de poids pour son travail de business developper.
Geoffroy, Business developper

 

Anaïs,
Anaïs, actuellement en année de césure, elle a quitté l’ENSTA pour rejoindre l’équipe Percko durant 6 mois. Elle chapeaute le projet Percko Connect, mais s’occupe également des réseaux sociaux. Comme Quentin, elle aime courir dans Paris et est aussi passionnée de littérature.
Anaïs, Project Manager – Percko Connect

 

Adrien,
Adrien a rejoint l’équipe suite à ses études en design et prototypage. Il s’occupe actuellement du nouveau projet, Percko Connect, et sait mettre toute son expertise technique au service de l’avancement du prototype.
Adrien, Lead engineer

 

Vincent,
Vincent, c’est le dernier arrivé de l’équipe, qui nous a rejoint en juin 2016 après son cursus à l’ECE ! Tout comme Adrien, Vincent travaille également sur le Percko Connect, mais cette fois sur la partie informatique. Véritable passionné, il n’hésite pas à organiser des week-ends développeur chez lui, quand il ne fait pas une pétanque au Luxembourg !
Vincent, Ingénieur électronique

 


 

 

Nos partenaires

cogitobio-rond-239
toptexcube-rond-239

 

Notre équipe et nos partenaires

cogitobio-rond-239Cogitobio a pensé les secondes peaux et a permis d’optimiser leur efficacité. Cette société française travaille depuis maintenant plus de 15 ans au transfert des technologies issues de la recherche fondamentale sur le système musculosquelettique vers le monde industriel. Bien qu’ignoré du grand public, c’est pourtant dû a leur travail acharné que sont nés les sièges sur lesquelles des millions de voyageurs s’assoient chaque jour à la SNCF.

Leur groupement avec la clinique OSTEOBIO qui a plus de 60 000 consultations par an a permis de tester le produit PERCKO sur de nombreux patients.

http://www.cogitobio.com/

toptexcube-rond-239TOPTEXCUBE est un centre de ressources et de compétences ayant pour but de catalyser et d’accélérer la transformation industrielle, par la mise en place de nouvelles technologies. Elle est née de la volonté d’une poignée de chefs d’entreprises et d’ingénieurs convaincus du potentiel de l’industrie textile européenne aujourd’hui.

En s’appuyant sur de nouvelles technologies, TOPTEXCUBE a intégré le système PERCKO inventé par COGITOBIO pour qu’il devienne réalité.

http://toptexcube.com/